WTP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WTP

EA Sports Sim League

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inInto The Wild (Like The Movie) Web10

Into The Wild (Like The Movie)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
WhiteKryptonite
Rookie Member
Rookie Member
WhiteKryptonite

Into The Wild (Like The Movie) Empty
PostInto The Wild (Like The Movie)

So I have never done one of these Forum posts before in my life (also sorry for using the same title as you Krauzer haha it's just that it worked to well to pass up)and noticed everybody else doing a little something about their respective teams, So I thought to myself why don't I do one all while being bored out of my mind at work and having a conversation with myself on the Forum Chat earlier...So here it goes haha guaranteed wont be as good of a read as everybody else's but going to post something to help pass time...